Coming EventsDates
Men's 3D Archery Shoot 2024 Friday, August 23 - Saturday, August 24
Family Camp Weekend 2024 Friday, August 30 - Saturday, August 31
Ladies' Retreat Fall 2024 Saturday, September 21
Ladies' Retreat 2 Fall 2024 Saturday, September 28
Prime Timers 1 Fall 2024 Tuesday, October 1
Prime Timers 2 Fall 2024 Thursday, October 3
Men's Retreat Fall 2024 Friday, October 11 - Saturday, October 12
Pastors' and Wives' Fellowship 2024 Monday, October 28
1 2